An okay start

Today I started my 8×8 challenge and I worried I was sunk before I started. I woke up in the middle of the night with an upset stomach and wasn’t able to sleep for a long time.

But luckily, I still accomplished quite a lot for the day. Not all 8 tasks – I was feeling terrible late morning so I skipped the outdoors and had a nap. But I did the 6 other tasks and more besides. So I feel good about that.

I kept the exercise to a very gentle yoga class, but hopefully I’ll be feeling better tomorrow and can do more.

Here are my stickers. 😉

20140825-213443-77683976.jpg

3 thoughts on “An okay start

  1. Safe.Amanda says:

    I love the chart! what a great way to stay accountable! I am so guilty of naps myself, I really should make one of those!

  2. Congratulations! You’ve inspired me. Time for me to set myself another mini-challenge. Thank you 🙂

Leave a Reply

