I changed my mind!

Okay, I decided that doing 30 minutes of cardio a day for 40 days straight was a bit ambitious!

Instead, I want to do the following: Enjoy the rest of summer to the fullest. That does indeed mean exercise, but not necessarily cardio. Today, for example, I walked about for about an hour and a half, enjoying the beautiful day.

I am a very good traveller and have boundless energy when I travel. So I want to apply that attitude to my little “staycation.”

This is my new mantra:

Mantra: It's vacation time. Take 3 weeks to Enjoy & Live each day as if you are Travelling.

Today was a great day. A few hours out in the sun, a couple of movies, and dinner and hanging out with a friend. I really like this idea! šŸ™‚

4 thoughts on “I changed my mind!

  1. Good to see you coming up with simple but effective ways to enjoy the rest of your summer

  2. manyofus1980 says:

    Sounds great, enjoy whats left of summer to the fullest, I like that idea a lot! XX

Leave a Reply

