Moving on

Today I recovered well from my one day blip. I have yet to create my next “challenge”, but I did work on four key things today:

Go to work – check
Workout 30 min – check (90 min yoga class with workout/relaxation/meditation)
Finances – check (lots of banking and started to prepare my taxes)
Go outside – check

Things to add to my challenge are job search activities and (after this week) yoga homework. Oh, and no more buying lunches or lattes.

But I’m happy with what I accomplished today. 🙂

6 thoughts on “Moving on

  1. manyofus1980 says:

    Your doing great. Lots of things accomplished. Thats awesome hon. Xo

  2. ecteedoff says:

    I’m jealous. 😉 good for you for pushing through and making a good day.

Leave a Reply

